Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Friday, 27 March 2015

below the grass line...


a view of Sorrento beach - a little lower than the grass line in the foreground
- with the Searoad ferry in the background...

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

an arch...


a view of the fascinating coastline at London Bridge Ocean Beach, Portsea...

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

little stepped verandah...


beach boxes at Dromana beach...


***
for more beach boxes and boat sheds
see my
Boats and Boat sheds blog
HERE

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

sea wings on a wall...


beach box at Safety Beach...


***
for more beach boxes and boat sheds
see my
Boats and Boat Sheds blog
HERE

Friday, 13 March 2015

Thursday, 12 March 2015

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...